Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hopehall Evangelical Church
October 2021

Friday 1st October 2021 09:45 - 11:30Hopehall TotsParent and Toddler Group
Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:30 - 12:00Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 6th October 2021 09:45 - 11:30Hopehall TotsParent and Toddler Group
Friday 8th October 2021 09:45 - 11:30Hopehall TotsParent and Toddler Group
Sunday 10th October 2021 10:30 - 12:00Sunday Morning Worship
Sunday 17th October 2021 10:30 - 12:00Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 20th October 2021 09:45 - 11:30Hopehall TotsParent and Toddler Group
Friday 22nd October 2021 09:45 - 11:30Hopehall TotsParent and Toddler Group
Sunday 24th October 2021 10:30 - 12:00Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 27th October 2021 09:45 - 11:30Hopehall TotsParent and Toddler Group
Friday 29th October 2021 09:45 - 11:30Hopehall TotsParent and Toddler Group
Sunday 31st October 2021 10:30 - 12:00Sunday Morning Worship