Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hopehall Evangelical Church
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 10:30 - 12:00Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 5th January 2022 09:45 - 11:30Hopehall TotsParent and Toddler Group
Friday 7th January 2022 09:45 - 11:30Hopehall TotsParent and Toddler Group
Sunday 9th January 2022 10:30 - 12:00Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 12th January 2022 09:45 - 11:30Hopehall TotsParent and Toddler Group
Friday 14th January 2022 09:45 - 11:30Hopehall TotsParent and Toddler Group
Sunday 16th January 2022 10:30 - 12:00Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 19th January 2022 09:45 - 11:30Hopehall TotsParent and Toddler Group
Friday 21st January 2022 09:45 - 11:30Hopehall TotsParent and Toddler Group
Sunday 23rd January 2022 10:30 - 12:00Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 26th January 2022 09:45 - 11:30Hopehall TotsParent and Toddler Group
Friday 28th January 2022 09:45 - 11:30Hopehall TotsParent and Toddler Group
Sunday 30th January 2022 10:30 - 12:00Sunday Morning Worship