Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Saturday 1st February 202011:30 - 14:30Community Cafe
Sunday 2nd February 202010:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 3rd February 202012:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Bring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
19:30 - 21:00Elders Meeting
Tuesday 4th February 202013:45 - 15:15Fellowship Hour
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
Wednesday 5th February 202009:45 - 11:30Hopehall Tots
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Thursday 6th February 202019:30Prayer for Renfrewshire
Sunday 9th February 202010:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 10th February 202012:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Bring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
19:30 - 21:00Elders Meeting
Tuesday 11th February 202013:45 - 15:15Fellowship Hour
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
Wednesday 12th February 202009:45 - 11:30Hopehall Tots
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Friday 14th February 202009:45 - 11:30Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock Club
After school club for P1-7
Saturday 15th February 202009:00 - 10:00Men's Prayer Breakfast
Sunday 16th February 202011:00 - 12:00Valentines Family Service
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 17th February 202012:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Bring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
19:30 - 21:00Elders Meeting
Tuesday 18th February 202013:45 - 15:15Fellowship Hour
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
Wednesday 19th February 202009:45 - 11:30Hopehall Tots
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Thursday 20th February 202019:30 - 21:00Deacons Meeting
Friday 21st February 202009:45 - 11:30Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock Club
After school club for P1-7
Sunday 23rd February 202010:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 24th February 202012:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Bring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
19:30 - 21:00Elders Meeting
Tuesday 25th February 202013:45 - 15:15Fellowship Hour
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
Wednesday 26th February 202009:45 - 11:30Hopehall Tots
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Church Prayer Meeting
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Friday 28th February 202009:45 - 11:30Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock Club
After school club for P1-7
<< January