Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Friday 1st October 202109:45 - 11:30Hopehall Tots
Parent and Toddler Group
Sunday 3rd October 202110:30 - 12:00Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 6th October 202109:45 - 11:30Hopehall Tots
Parent and Toddler Group
Friday 8th October 202109:45 - 11:30Hopehall Tots
Parent and Toddler Group
Sunday 10th October 202110:30 - 12:00Sunday Morning Worship
Sunday 17th October 202110:30 - 12:00Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 20th October 202109:45 - 11:30Hopehall Tots
Parent and Toddler Group
Friday 22nd October 202109:45 - 11:30Hopehall Tots
Parent and Toddler Group
Sunday 24th October 202110:30 - 12:00Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 27th October 202109:45 - 11:30Hopehall Tots
Parent and Toddler Group
Friday 29th October 202109:45 - 11:30Hopehall Tots
Parent and Toddler Group
Sunday 31st October 202110:30 - 12:00Sunday Morning Worship
<< September
This website is powered by Church Edit