Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hopehall Evangelical Church
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night LiveSoup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 2nd September 2019 12:00 - 16:00Hobbies ClubBring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 4th September 2019 09:45 - 11:30Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Friday 6th September 2019 09:45 - 11:30Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock ClubAfter school club for P1-7
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:30 - 10:45Communion
11:00 - 12:00Mission Family Service
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night LiveSoup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 9th September 2019 12:00 - 16:00Hobbies ClubBring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Tuesday 10th September 2019 19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 11th September 2019 09:45 - 11:30Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Friday 13th September 2019 09:45 - 11:30Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock ClubAfter school club for P1-7
Saturday 14th September 2019 10:30 - 12:00Mission Prayer Morning
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night LiveSoup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 16th September 2019 12:00 - 16:00Hobbies ClubBring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Tuesday 17th September 2019 19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 18th September 2019 09:45 - 11:30Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Thursday 19th September 2019 19:30 - 21:00Deacons Meeting
Friday 20th September 2019 09:45 - 11:30Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock ClubAfter school club for P1-7
Saturday 21st September 2019 09:00 - 10:00Men's Prayer Breakfast
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night LiveSoup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 23rd September 2019 12:00 - 16:00Hobbies ClubBring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Wednesday 25th September 2019 09:45 - 11:30Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Church Prayer Meeting
Friday 27th September 2019 Church Weekend Away
Saturday 28th September 2019 Church Weekend Away
Sunday 29th September 2019 Church Weekend Away
10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night LiveSoup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 30th September 2019 12:00 - 16:00Hobbies ClubBring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided