Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hopehall Evangelical Church
July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 12:00 - 16:00Hobbies ClubBring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
19:30 - 21:00Elders Meeting
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Sunday 7th July 2019 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night CafeSoup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 8th July 2019 12:00 - 16:00Hobbies ClubBring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Tuesday 9th July 2019 19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 10th July 2019 12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Sunday 14th July 2019 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night CafeSoup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 15th July 2019 12:00 - 16:00Hobbies ClubBring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Tuesday 16th July 2019 19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 17th July 2019 12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Thursday 18th July 2019 19:30 - 21:00Deacons Meeting
Sunday 21st July 2019 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night CafeSoup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 22nd July 2019 12:00 - 16:00Hobbies ClubBring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 24th July 2019 12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Sunday 28th July 2019 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night CafeSoup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 29th July 2019 12:00 - 16:00Hobbies ClubBring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Tuesday 30th July 2019 19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 31st July 2019 12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West