Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hopehall Evangelical Church
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night LiveSoup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 3rd June 2019 12:00 - 16:00Hobbies ClubBring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
19:30 - 21:00Elders Meeting
Tuesday 4th June 2019 19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 5th June 2019 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Friday 7th June 2019 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock ClubAfter school club for primary age children.
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night LiveSoup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 10th June 2019 12:00 - 16:00Hobbies ClubBring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Tuesday 11th June 2019 19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 12th June 2019 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Friday 14th June 2019 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock ClubAfter school club for primary age children.
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night LiveSoup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 17th June 2019 12:00 - 16:00Hobbies ClubBring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Tuesday 18th June 2019 19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 19th June 2019 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Thursday 20th June 2019 19:30 - 21:00Deacons Meeting
Friday 21st June 2019 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock ClubAfter school club for primary age children.
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night LiveSoup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 24th June 2019 12:00 - 16:00Hobbies ClubBring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Tuesday 25th June 2019 19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 26th June 2019 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Friday 28th June 2019 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock ClubAfter school club for primary age children.
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night LiveSoup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.