Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hopehall Evangelical Church
November 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock ClubAfter school club for primary age children.
Saturday 3rd November 2018 11:30 - 14:30Community Cafe
Sunday 4th November 2018 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night LiveSoup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 5th November 2018 12:00 - 16:00Hobbies ClubBring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
19:00 - 21:45Alpha Course
19:30Elders Meeting
Tuesday 6th November 2018 19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 7th November 2018 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley Centre
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Friday 9th November 2018 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock ClubAfter school club for primary age children.
Sunday 11th November 2018 10:30 - 11:30Remembrance Family Service
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night LiveSoup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 12th November 2018 12:00 - 16:00Hobbies ClubBring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
19:00 - 21:45Alpha Course
Tuesday 13th November 2018 19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 14th November 2018 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley Centre
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Thursday 15th November 2018 19:30Deacons Meeting
Friday 16th November 2018 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock ClubAfter school club for primary age children.
Saturday 17th November 2018 19:30 - 21:30Tearfund Big Quiz Night
Sunday 18th November 2018 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night LiveSoup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 19th November 2018 12:00 - 16:00Hobbies ClubBring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
19:00 - 21:45Alpha Course
Tuesday 20th November 2018 19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 21st November 2018 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Film Night"Torchured for Christ" the life of Richard Wurmbrand.
Friday 23rd November 2018 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock ClubAfter school club for primary age children.
Sunday 25th November 2018 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night LiveSoup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 26th November 2018 12:00 - 16:00Hobbies ClubBring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
19:00 - 21:45Alpha Course
Tuesday 27th November 2018 19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 28th November 2018 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30 - 21:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 30th November 2018 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock ClubAfter school club for primary age children.