Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hopehall Evangelical Church
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 12:00 - 16:00Hobbies ClubBring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
19:30Elders Meeting
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley Centre
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Friday 5th October 2018 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock ClubAfter school club for primary age children.
Saturday 6th October 2018 11:30 - 14:30Community Cafe
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Alpha Celebration SupperSoup and sandwiches followed by a celebration of stories from last years alpha and information about the new course.
Monday 8th October 2018 12:00 - 16:00Hobbies ClubBring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
19:00 - 21:45Alpha Course
Tuesday 9th October 2018 19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 10th October 2018 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley Centre
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Friday 12th October 2018 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock ClubAfter school club for primary age children.
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night LiveSoup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 15th October 2018 12:00 - 16:00Hobbies ClubBring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
19:00 - 21:45Alpha Course
Tuesday 16th October 2018 19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 17th October 2018 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley Centre
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Thursday 18th October 2018 19:30Deacons Meeting
Friday 19th October 2018 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock ClubAfter school club for primary age children.
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night LiveSoup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 22nd October 2018 12:00 - 16:00Hobbies ClubBring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
19:00 - 21:45Alpha Course
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 24th October 2018 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley Centre
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Friday 26th October 2018 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock ClubAfter school club for primary age children.
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night LiveSoup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 29th October 2018 12:00 - 16:00Hobbies ClubBring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
19:00 - 21:45Alpha Course
Tuesday 30th October 2018 19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 31st October 2018 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30 - 20:30Prayer Meeting