Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Monday 1st July 201912:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Bring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
19:30 - 21:00Elders Meeting
Tuesday 2nd July 201919:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 3rd July 201912:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Sunday 7th July 201910:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 8th July 201912:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Bring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Tuesday 9th July 201919:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 10th July 201912:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Sunday 14th July 201910:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 15th July 201912:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Bring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Tuesday 16th July 201919:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 17th July 201912:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Thursday 18th July 201919:30 - 21:00Deacons Meeting
Sunday 21st July 201910:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 22nd July 201912:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Bring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Tuesday 23rd July 201919:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 24th July 201912:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Sunday 28th July 201910:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 29th July 201912:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Bring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Wednesday 31st July 201912:30Walking Group
<< June