Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 2nd July 201819:30Elders Meeting
Tuesday 3rd July 201819:30Housegroup - Hopehall
Wednesday 4th July 201812:30Walking Group
Sunday 8th July 201810:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Wednesday 11th July 201812:30Walking Group
Sunday 15th July 201810:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Wednesday 18th July 201812:30Walking Group
Thursday 19th July 201819:30Deacons Meeting
Sunday 22nd July 201810:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Wednesday 25th July 201812:30Walking Group
19:30 - 21:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 29th July 201810:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
<< June 2018