Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2019

April 2019

Monday 1st April 201912:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Bring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
19:30 - 21:00Elders Meeting
Tuesday 2nd April 201919:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 3rd April 201912:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Saturday 6th April 201911:30 - 14:30Community Cafe
Sunday 7th April 201910:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Cafe
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 8th April 201912:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Bring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Tuesday 9th April 201919:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 10th April 201912:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Sunday 14th April 201910:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Cafe
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 15th April 201912:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Bring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Tuesday 16th April 201919:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 17th April 201909:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Thursday 18th April 201919:30 - 21:00Deacons Meeting
Friday 19th April 201911:00 - 12:00Good Friday Prayer Walk
Starts at Wallneuk North Church of Scotland and finishes at Life Church.
19:30 - 20:30Good Friday Service
Sunday 21st April 201910:30 - 11:00Communion Service
11:00 - 12:00Easter Family Service
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Cafe
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 22nd April 201912:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Bring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Tuesday 23rd April 201919:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 24th April 201909:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30 - 20:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 26th April 201909:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock Club
After school club for primary age children.
Sunday 28th April 201910:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Cafe
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 29th April 201912:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Bring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Tuesday 30th April 201919:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
<< March 2019