Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Sunday 3rd February 201910:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 4th February 201912:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Bring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Tuesday 5th February 201919:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 6th February 201909:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Friday 8th February 201909:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock Club
After school club for primary age children.
Sunday 10th February 201910:30 - 10:45Communion
11:00 - 12:00Valentines Family Service
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 11th February 201912:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Bring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Tuesday 12th February 201919:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 13th February 201912:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Sunday 17th February 201910:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 18th February 201912:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Bring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Tuesday 19th February 201919:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 20th February 201909:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Thursday 21st February 201919:30 - 21:00Deacons Meeting
Friday 22nd February 201909:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock Club
After school club for primary age children.
Sunday 24th February 201910:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 25th February 201912:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Bring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Tuesday 26th February 201919:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 27th February 201909:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
<< January