Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Friday 2nd February 201809:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock Club
After school club for primary age children.
Saturday 3rd February 201811:30 - 14:00Community Cafe
Sunday 4th February 201810:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 5th February 201812:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Tuesday 6th February 201813:45 - 15:00The Fellowship Hour
19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 7th February 201809:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
19:30Housegroup - Paisley Centre
Sunday 11th February 201810:30 - 10:45Communion
11:00 - 12:00Valentines Family Service
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 12th February 201812:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Tuesday 13th February 201813:45 - 15:00The Fellowship Hour
19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 14th February 201809:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley Centre
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Thursday 15th February 201819:30Deacons Meeting
Friday 16th February 201809:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock Club
After school club for primary age children.
Sunday 18th February 201810:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 19th February 201812:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Tuesday 20th February 201813:45 - 15:00The Fellowship Hour
19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 21st February 201809:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley Centre
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Friday 23rd February 201809:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock Club
After school club for primary age children.
Sunday 25th February 201810:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 26th February 201812:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Tuesday 27th February 201813:45 - 15:00The Fellowship Hour
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 28th February 201812:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
<< January 2018