Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 4th October 2017 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley Centre
Friday 6th October 2017 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock Club
After school club for primary age children.
Saturday 7th October 2017 10:00 - 14:00Community Cafe
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Tuesday 10th October 2017 19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 11th October 2017 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley Centre
Friday 13th October 2017 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock Club
After school club for primary age children.
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Tuesday 17th October 2017 19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 18th October 2017 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley Centre
Friday 20th October 2017 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock Club
After school club for primary age children.
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Tuesday 24th October 2017 19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 25th October 2017 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30 - 21:00Prayer Meeting
19:30Housegroup - Paisley Centre
Friday 27th October 2017 09:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock Club
After school club for primary age children.
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Tuesday 31st October 2017 19:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
<< September 2017